Feedback & Reviews
76% Customer Rating
22 Reviews

"Become Business Minded Not Service Minded" - SYEDNA MOHAMMED BURHANUDDIN SAHEB (T.U.S) A Complete Dawoodi Bohra Business Directory Launched with Raza & Dua Mubarak of Aqa Maula (TUS)
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
*****
SUPERB SITE. KEEP IT UP. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
Date of Posting: 28 Apr 2011Posted by: ASIAN CORPORATION
****
NO DOUBT THAT THIS DIRECTRY CAN HAPPEN WITH DUA OF OUR MOULA MOHAMMED BURHANUDIN SAHEB,MAY ALL THE EVIL EYES OF OUR ENEMIES BE BLIND SO THAT NO EVIL CAN EFFECT OUR DAIEE, MOHAMMED BURHANUDIN MOULA ZINDABAD NARA E TAKBIR ALLAH O AKBAR ,
Date of Posting: 21 Feb 2011Posted by: Asgar Taherbhai Dholkawala
***
It is a very good Website. You have put all necessary Information in your website. I have one suggestion, you should put phone no. and address of musafirkhan for specially Mumbai.
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Huseni Nomanbhai Ghadiyali
****
Really appreciable work done. Now every information either of Deen or world, Kids or adult can be access on the tip of fingers. May god bless you with new way to discover and gather more information for Mumineen's Khidmat.
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Haji Hakimuddin
****
I liked your site but I would like to give 1 suggestion that why dont you start Matrimonial service as there is no site for our Dawoodi Bohra Children?
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Muniraben
*****
wel done dear friend mr. abizer bhai. dawat ni khidmat hamesha karta rehwa ni khuda tamne nek toufic aape, aamin
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: M Murtaza Nazim
****
slm./aap je bohra directory banavi che te ghani fine che.gar aap dawat ane hindi ziban no option hoy to ghanu saru rahse.khuda aapne jaza e kher aape.w slm.
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Asgerali Chokhlawala
****
Badri mahal & Kothar mubarak no. are superb work but need email add. require
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: M.HUSAIN HAMID
***
Good Site..User friendly and well Published..Keep it up..
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Murtuza Bhabhrawala
*****
Very nice work, specially the Mazar list with information about the place and travel routes, Jamaat Directory and Namaaz timings which can be very useful for people who travel across the globe for business. Good work.
Date of Posting: 2 Feb 2011Posted by: Huzeifa Nasir

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left