Feedback & Reviews
76% Customer Rating
22 Reviews

"Become Business Minded Not Service Minded" - SYEDNA MOHAMMED BURHANUDDIN SAHEB (T.U.S) A Complete Dawoodi Bohra Business Directory Launched with Raza & Dua Mubarak of Aqa Maula (TUS)
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
i want to expand my bussiness with the help of this site can u help me out
Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2011Posted by: munira wardhawala
***
Where is the link to a free listing ...please advise. This is a good site but I think Matrimonial section should be added too ....making it simple and useful .
Date of Posting: 3 Aug 2011Posted by: Zehra Nuruddin Chopra
*
I have seen. It is a good job for International Dawoodi Bhora Community
Date of Posting: 14 Jul 2011Posted by: Firoz Akiakbar Kanpurwala
*****
Superb... I can now pray quran with ease everyday morning with help of deeni links...thanksa million for this awesome site.....my all good wishes to u and may allah bless you
Date of Posting: 30 Jun 2011Posted by: Tasneem Faizy Dalal
****
Have been waiting for this for a long time. One stop information about our community.
Date of Posting: 22 Jun 2011Posted by: Zainab Bakshi
*****
Excellent work done , this is required for Business in 21Century.
Date of Posting: 22 Jun 2011Posted by: Taher Ali
*****
Very Ossam website. Fantastic workdone... MAY GOD BLESS YOU. May Allah grant Long & Healthy life to our Aqa Moula (TUS) Ameen!.
Date of Posting: 13 Jun 2011Posted by: Alifiya Suratwala
***
EXACTLY WHAT OUR COMMUNITY REQUIRE NOW.GOOD WORK. KEEP IT UP.
Date of Posting: 4 Jun 2011Posted by: GLOBE INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES
*****
Very good work done for the community.. and very good support from the site admin too for the listings done.. good work keep doiong that...
Date of Posting: 7 May 2011Posted by: Adnan Boxwala
***
good work.all the best.
Date of Posting: 3 May 2011Posted by: AMMAR MADARWALA

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left