Feedback & Reviews
76% Customer Rating
22 Reviews

"Become Business Minded Not Service Minded" - SYEDNA MOHAMMED BURHANUDDIN SAHEB (T.U.S) A Complete Dawoodi Bohra Business Directory Launched with Raza & Dua Mubarak of Aqa Maula (TUS)
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
i want to expand my bussiness with the help of this site can u help me out
Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2011Posted by: munira wardhawala
Where is the link to a free listing ...please advise. This is a good site but I think Matrimonial section should be added too ....making it simple and useful .
Date of Posting: 3 Aug 2011Posted by: Zehra Nuruddin Chopra
I have seen. It is a good job for International Dawoodi Bhora Community
Date of Posting: 14 Jul 2011Posted by: Firoz Akiakbar Kanpurwala
Superb... I can now pray quran with ease everyday morning with help of deeni links...thanksa million for this awesome all good wishes to u and may allah bless you
Date of Posting: 30 Jun 2011Posted by: Tasneem Faizy Dalal
Have been waiting for this for a long time. One stop information about our community.
Date of Posting: 22 Jun 2011Posted by: Zainab Bakshi
Excellent work done , this is required for Business in 21Century.
Date of Posting: 22 Jun 2011Posted by: Taher Ali
Very Ossam website. Fantastic workdone... MAY GOD BLESS YOU. May Allah grant Long & Healthy life to our Aqa Moula (TUS) Ameen!.
Date of Posting: 13 Jun 2011Posted by: Alifiya Suratwala
Date of Posting: 4 Jun 2011Posted by: GLOBE INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES
Very good work done for the community.. and very good support from the site admin too for the listings done.. good work keep doiong that...
Date of Posting: 7 May 2011Posted by: Adnan Boxwala
good work.all the best.
Date of Posting: 3 May 2011Posted by: AMMAR MADARWALA

Create New Testimonial

Rating star(s)
characters left